Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the arrows in the bottom right corner of the player for full screen.
Now Playing: What If...?
date: Apr 23, 2017
speaker: Pastor Chris Cleveland
What if Jesus did NOT rise from the grave? From our AM Service April, 23rd. Pastor Chris Cleveland, speaking.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Back to School Sunday

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017

Walking In The Spirit

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017

Fix and Follow

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017

Be On Guard!

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017

What God Is Doing

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017

Cry Out To The Lord

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 9, 2017

Self - E

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 2, 2017

Refocus!!

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jun 25, 2017

Father's Day

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017

Own It!

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017

Pentecost Sunday

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017

Stand In The Gap Pt. 3

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Stand in the Gap Pt.2

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Stand In The Gap

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Enough Is Enough

Greg Tucker
Sunday, May 7, 2017