Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the arrows in the bottom right corner of the player for full screen.
Now Playing: Stand in the Gap Pt.2
date: May 21, 2017
speaker: Pastor Chris Cleveland
The second sermon in the series "Stand In The Gap". This week Pastor Chris preaches on standing in the gap for our community.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

The God Of This World

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017

"Intentional" Pt. 4 GO!

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017

Lost Passion

Pastor Greg Tucker
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017

Famine in the House of Bread

Renee Moore
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017

Intentional "I Will Serve"

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017

Intentional Pt3 "I Will Grow"

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017

Intentional Pt. 2

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017

Intentional

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017

"Brothers Forever"

Brothers Forever
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017

Back to School Sunday

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017

Walking In The Spirit

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017

Fix and Follow

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017

Be On Guard!

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017

What God Is Doing

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017

Cry Out To The Lord

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 9, 2017