Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the arrows in the bottom right corner of the player for full screen.
Now Playing: "Brothers Forever"
date: Aug 20, 2017
speaker: Brothers Forever
Special musical guests from Kingsport TN.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

God Wants to Heal Your Heart Pt. 2

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018

God Wants Your Heart

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018

HS Conference Sunday Evening

Guest Speaker
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018

Holy Spirit Conference

Guest Speaker
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018

Holy Spirit Conference - Saturday

Special Guest
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018

Holy Spirit Conference - Fri. Night

Special Guest
Friday, Feb 2, 2018

Seek Him, There's More

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018

If My People

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018

Seek First!

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018

Seek Him

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018

What NOT to Do In the New Year

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017

Christmas Eve Communion

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017

Unexpected Moments

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017

EFA Kids Christmas Program

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017

Good News of Great Joy

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017