Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the arrows in the bottom right corner of the player for full screen.
Now Playing: The "I AM"
date: Nov 16, 2017
speaker: Rev. Larry Moore
Arkansas District Superintendent Larry Moore preaches on the great " I AM".

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

EFA Kids Christmas Program

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017

Good News of Great Joy

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017

The Heart of the Father Pt 3

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017

The Heart of the Father Pt 2

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017

The "I AM"

Rev. Larry Moore
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

Missions Emphasis Sunday

David Raley
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017

HeartSong

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017

Through The Eyes Of The Father

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017

The God Of This World

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017

"Intentional" Pt. 4 GO!

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017

Lost Passion

Pastor Greg Tucker
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017

Famine in the House of Bread

Renee Moore
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017

Intentional "I Will Serve"

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017

Intentional Pt3 "I Will Grow"

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017

Intentional Pt. 2

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017