Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the arrows in the bottom right corner of the player for full screen.
Now Playing: Seek Him
date: Jan 7, 2018
speaker: Pastor Chris Cleveland
Pastor Chris preaches on the importance of seeking God and His will for us in 2018.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Seek First!

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018

Seek Him

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018

What NOT to Do In the New Year

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017

Christmas Eve Communion

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017

Unexpected Moments

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017

EFA Kids Christmas Program

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017

Good News of Great Joy

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017

The Heart of the Father Pt 3

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017

The Heart of the Father Pt 2

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017

The "I AM"

Rev. Larry Moore
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

Missions Emphasis Sunday

David Raley
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017

HeartSong

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017

Through The Eyes Of The Father

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017

The God Of This World

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017

"Intentional" Pt. 4 GO!

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017