Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Lessons from Hosea Pt. 1

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016

#Committed - I Will Go

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016

Committed - "I Will Grow"

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 2, 2016

How do you see the Lost?

Rev Cecil Culbreth
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016

Shutting The Lions Mouth

Pastor Jeremy Tyler
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016

Prayer and Extended Worship

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Sep 11, 2016

Vision Sunday

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016

Church Beyond Culture

Rev. Larry Moore
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016

Fire Prevention

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016

Counter Culture

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Aug 7, 2016

Walk by Faith, Not By Sight

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016

Lessons In The Storm

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016

The Disciplined Life

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 10, 2016

What We Believe - The Blessed Hope

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jul 3, 2016

What We Believe - Divine Healing

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jun 26, 2016