Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Reset

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jan 8, 2017

God's Plan

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jan 1, 2017

Thy Will Be Done

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016

All Things Through Christ!

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016

Thanks be to God!

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Nov 20, 2016

Eternal Realities

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Nov 13, 2016

Missions Sunday

Rev. Tom Greene
Sunday, Nov 6, 2016

Lessons From Hosea Pt.2

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 30, 2016

Lessons from Hosea Pt. 1

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016

#Committed - I Will Go

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016

Committed - "I Will Grow"

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Oct 2, 2016

How do you see the Lost?

Rev Cecil Culbreth
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016

Shutting The Lions Mouth

Pastor Jeremy Tyler
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016

Prayer and Extended Worship

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Sep 11, 2016

Vision Sunday

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016