Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Children's Ministries Day

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Feb 28, 2016

Committed to Each Other

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016

Lukewarm Commitment

Lead Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Feb 14, 2016

Its' Still Jesus

Lead Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Feb 7, 2016

Disciplined Passion

Greg Tucker
Sunday, Jan 24, 2016

Dare To Believe

Pastor Chris Cleveland
Sunday, Jan 17, 2016

The #1 Factor

Rev Charlie Murphy
Sunday, Jan 10, 2016

The Towel

Jason Forte
Sunday, Jan 3, 2016

Be Wise

Greg Tucker
Sunday, Dec 27, 2015

Rev. Larry Moore

Larry Moore
Sunday, Dec 20, 2015

Whats Wrong With This Picture?

Greg Tucker
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015

The Christmas "Extra"

Greg Tucker
Sunday, Dec 6, 2015

How Close is "Not Far"

Greg Tucker
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015

TRUST

Rev. Doug Fulenwider
Sunday, Nov 22, 2015

Healer In The House

Neil Hubbard
Sunday, Nov 15, 2015