Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

The Towel

Jason Forte
Sunday, Jan 3, 2016

Be Wise

Greg Tucker
Sunday, Dec 27, 2015

Rev. Larry Moore

Larry Moore
Sunday, Dec 20, 2015

Whats Wrong With This Picture?

Greg Tucker
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015

The Christmas "Extra"

Greg Tucker
Sunday, Dec 6, 2015

How Close is "Not Far"

Greg Tucker
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015

TRUST

Rev. Doug Fulenwider
Sunday, Nov 22, 2015

Healer In The House

Neil Hubbard
Sunday, Nov 15, 2015

Arkansas Teen Challenge Womens Ministries


Sunday, Nov 8, 2015

God Has A Plan - Stick to It!

Greg Tucker
Sunday, Nov 1, 2015

Who Will Be The Joshua?

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Oct 25, 2015

Crossing Over

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Oct 18, 2015

SHIFT!

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Oct 11, 2015

The Two Sides of the Wall

pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Oct 4, 2015

First Responders Appreciation Day

pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Sep 27, 2015