Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Arkansas All-State Youth Choir


Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015

It's Going to be OK

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015

Time To Get Serious

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jul 5, 2015

The God Of Miracles

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jun 28, 2015

Steve Carrier - MegaForce ministries

Steve Carrier
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015

Say Amen - Video & Choir w/ Kim Kellar


Monday, Jun 15, 2015

Celebration Sunday!

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jun 14, 2015

JUBILEE!!!

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jun 7, 2015

The Will To Win

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, May 31, 2015

Pentecostal People

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, May 24, 2015

Power of the Blessing

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, May 17, 2015

Whatever Happened to....?

Pastor Al Womack
Sunday, May 17, 2015

"Radical Truth"

Pastor Alan Womack
Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Radical Christianity

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Apr 26, 2015

Pressing in

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Apr 19, 2015