Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

The Touch of God

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Sep 20, 2015

Extended Worship and Prayer

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Sep 13, 2015

Eternity Pt. 4 "Rewards or Regrets"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015

Comeback!

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Aug 23, 2015

Send Them Off To Succeed!

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Aug 16, 2015

Eternity - Part 3

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Aug 2, 2015

Eternity Part

Pastor Al Womack
Sunday, Jul 26, 2015

"Eternity" Part 1

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jul 19, 2015

Arkansas All-State Youth Choir


Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015

It's Going to be OK

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015

Time To Get Serious

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jul 5, 2015

The God Of Miracles

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jun 28, 2015

Steve Carrier - MegaForce ministries

Steve Carrier
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015

Say Amen - Video & Choir w/ Kim Kellar


Monday, Jun 15, 2015

Celebration Sunday!

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jun 14, 2015