Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

He Chose You!

Rev. Marvin Gorman
Sunday, Apr 12, 2015

What Difference Does It Make?

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Apr 5, 2015

Radical Abandonment

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015

Outside the Camp

Jim Wooley
Sunday, Mar 22, 2015

Radical or Comfortable?

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Mar 15, 2015

You Can Win Again!

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Mar 8, 2015

Supercharged!

pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Mar 1, 2015

Celebrating Kids Ministry

Sue Murphy
Sunday, Feb 22, 2015

Are You Contagious?

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Feb 15, 2015

Are You In? Pt. 4 - "In Eternity"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Feb 1, 2015

Are You In? Pt. 4 "Involved"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jan 25, 2015

Are You In? Pt.3 "Invested"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jan 18, 2015

Are You In? Pt. 2 "In Church"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jan 11, 2015

Are You In - Pt. 1 "In Christ"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jan 4, 2015

The Christmas Effect, Part 2 - "The Sensitive Followers"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Dec 14, 2014