Like us on Facebook Give Online Contact Us
First Assembly of God, El Dorado AR

Sermons and Media

Click the play button of any episode.

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

Celebrating Kids Ministry

Sue Murphy
Sunday, Feb 22, 2015

Are You Contagious?

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Feb 15, 2015

Are You In? Pt. 4 - "In Eternity"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Feb 1, 2015

Are You In? Pt. 4 "Involved"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jan 25, 2015

Are You In? Pt.3 "Invested"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jan 18, 2015

Are You In? Pt. 2 "In Church"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jan 11, 2015

Are You In - Pt. 1 "In Christ"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Jan 4, 2015

The Christmas Effect, Part 2 - "The Sensitive Followers"

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Dec 14, 2014

The Christmas Effect Pt. 1 "The Seekers"

pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Dec 7, 2014

The First Thanksgiving

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Nov 23, 2014

Growing in Giving

Pastor Al Womack
Sunday, Nov 2, 2014

A Day Of Inspiration

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Oct 26, 2014

Growing In Service

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Oct 19, 2014

Growing in Knowledge

pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Oct 12, 2014

Growing in the Essentials!

Pastor Alan Womack
Sunday, Oct 5, 2014